if you are to count the favours of Allah on you, you can not enumerate them [Qur'an 16:18]
Al-Ansor Trust Fund Contact Information

MEETING: (BRANCHES (CONTACT)
ATF Family Forum (Ibadan branch) meets on

 DATE: Every 3rd Sunday of the Month

 VENUE: Alhaji AbdulAzeez Arisekola Central Mosque, Best-way Bus-stop Iworoad, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

TIME: Immediately after Solat Dhur


BRANCHES PHONE NUMBER
ILORIN: +2348057929827

IBADAN: +2348052133500

OSOGBO: +2348050745135

LONDON: +447551225270

E-MAIL: 

National Coordinator: nationalcoordinator@al-ansortrustfund.org

Ibadan Coordinator: ibadancoordinator@al-ansortrustfund.org

Ilorin Coordinator: ilorincoordinator@al-ansortrustfund.org

Osogbo Coordinator: osogbocoordinator@al-ansortrustfund.org

National Secretary: nationalsecretary@al-ansortrustfund.org

Ibadan Secretary: ibadansecretary@al-ansortrustfund.org

Editor: editor@al-ansortrustfund.org


WEBSITE: www.al-ansortrustfund.org